Recent Researches in Music Online (RRIMO) – TRIAL

Access via Library Catalogue.
Trial ends: 10th November 2023.


RRIMO provides online access to the seven ongoing Recent Researches in Music series: Medieval, Renaissance, Baroque, Classical, 19th/20th centuries, American (including MUSA), and Oral Traditions. Titles in the series Collegium Musicum: Yale University are also included in RRIMO.

Like this database? Please leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *